More

Worcestershire County Golf

Moseley GC - venue for 2020 Boulton Salver Kings Norton GC - venue for 2020 Boys and Seniors Match Play Fulford Heath GC - venue for 2020 MGU v SWGA Stourbridge GC - venue for 2020 Mens Match Play Blackwell GC - venue for 2020 Brandhall Gold Vase and Club Scratch Foursomes Finals Hagley GC - venue for 2020 Boys Championships Worcester G&CC - venue for 2020 County Seniors Championship Kidderminster GC - venue for 2020 Worcestershire Open and County Mixed 4BBB Redditch GC - venue for 2020 Club Handicap Tournament Hollywood GC - venue for the 2020 County Championships

Officers of the Worcestershire Union of Golf Clubs

President 
David McGillivray
T: 07966 702333
E: dhmcgill@gmail.com
​
Immediate Past President
Grenville Rose
T: 07877 234056
E: grenville@gmrose.com
​
Chairman & Past President
Bill Thompson
T: 07913 927075
E: billt6750@gmail.com
Past President
Will Painter
T: 01562 823109
E: wrp@painters-solicitors.co.uk
Treasurer & Vice President
Chris Gupwell
T: 01386 792116
E: treasurer@worcestershireamateurgolf.co.uk

Captain
Anthony Hill
T: 07810 582761
E: anthony123a@hotmail.co.uk

Second Team Captain
Duncan Macpherson
T: 07813 089648
E: dmac8664@gmail.com
Senior Captain
Paul Newman
T: 07970 661784
E: paul.newman4@hotmail.com
Liaison Officer
Colin Day
T: 01384 358962 or 07801 298434
E: colinrday@hotmail.com
Past President
Brian Morris
T: 01562 747734
E:  brianatmidlandseniorgolf@aol.com
Past President
Denis Hayes
T: 01562 882511
E: denishayes@tiscali.co.uk
Past President
Norman Bolton
T: 01684 562101
E: nebolton@btinternet.com
Past President
John Moreton
T: 0121 444 5347
E: johnmoreton138@outlook.com
Past President
Brian Peplow
T: 01562 914454
E: brianpeplow@hotmail.co.uk
Vice-President
Dave McDermott
T: 01562 753258 or 07970 134463
E: dave.mcdermott1@blueyonder.co.uk

Vice-President
David Rodway
T: 01905 423991
E: davidrod@quinweb.net


Vice-President
Jim Gray
T: 01905 773235 or 07802 513501
E: jsscotland@hotmail.co.uk
Vice-President
Graham Yardley
T: 01384 635086
E: g.yardley@sky.com
Vice-President
Tony Edwards
T: 01386 792070 or 07785 377393
E: a734edwards@btinternet.com
Life Member
Anthony Jowle
T: 0121 471 1465 or 07582 056874
E: tonyjowle@hotmail.com
Life Member
Matt Houghton
T: 01562 747714
E: mhoughton@howcollege.ac.uk
Minutes Secretary
Jo Gupwell
T: 01386 792116
E: the_gupwells@hotmail.com
Secretary & County Welfare Officer
​MGU/EG Rep

Stuart Pritchard
T: 07463 687901
E: secretary@worcestershireamateurgolf.co.uk
​


Upcoming Competitions

Club Team Handicap Individual (Brenda Smith Cup) Thursday 31st December (62 days)
Brandhall Gold Vase Individual (EGU Salver) Thursday 31st December (62 days)
Senior Fourball Championship Thursday 31st December (62 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.