More

Worcestershire County Golf Ltd

Moseley GC Kings Norton GC Fulford Heath GC Stourbridge GC Blackwell GC Hagley GC Worcester G&CC Kidderminster GC Redditch GC Hollywood GC

Officers of the Worcestershire Union of Golf Clubs

President 
David McGillivray
T: 07966 702333
E: dhmcgill@gmail.com
​
Immediate Past President
Grenville Rose
T: 07877 234056
E: grenville@gmrose.com
​
Chairman & Past President
Bill Thompson
T: 07913 927075
E: billt6750@gmail.com
Past President
Will Painter
T: 01562 823109
E: wrp@painters-solicitors.co.uk
Treasurer & Vice President
Chris Gupwell
T: 01386 792116
E: treasurer@worcestershireamateurgolf.co.uk

Captain
Anthony Hill
T: 07810 582761
E: anthony123a@hotmail.co.uk

Second Team Captain
Duncan Macpherson
T: 07813 089648
E: dmac8664@gmail.com
Senior Captain
Paul Newman
T: 07970 661784
E: paul.newman4@hotmail.com
Liaison Officer
Colin Day
T: 01384 358962 or 07801 298434
E: colinrday@hotmail.com
Past President
Brian Morris
T: 01562 747734
E:  brianatmidlandseniorgolf@aol.com
Past President
Denis Hayes
T: 01562 882511
E: denishayes@tiscali.co.uk
Past President
Norman Bolton
T: 01684 562101
E: nebolton@btinternet.com
Past President
John Moreton
T: 0121 444 5347
E: johnmoreton138@outlook.com
Past President
Brian Peplow
T: 01562 914454
E: brianpeplow@hotmail.co.uk
Vice-President
Dave McDermott
T: 01562 753258 or 07970 134463
E: dave.mcdermott1@blueyonder.co.uk

Vice-President
David Rodway
T: 01905 423991
E: davidrod@quinweb.net


Vice-President
Jim Gray
T: 01905 773235 or 07802 513501
E: jsscotland@hotmail.co.uk
Vice-President
Graham Yardley
T: 01384 635086
E: g.yardley@sky.com
Vice-President
Tony Edwards
T: 01386 792070 or 07785 377393
E: a734edwards@btinternet.com
Life Member
Anthony Jowle
T: 0121 471 1465 or 07582 056874
E: tonyjowle@hotmail.com
Life Member
Matt Houghton
T: 01562 747714
E: mhoughton@howcollege.ac.uk
Minutes Secretary
Jo Gupwell
T: 01386 792116
E: the_gupwells@hotmail.com
Secretary & County Welfare Officer
​MGU/EG Rep

Stuart Pritchard
T: 07463 687901
E: secretary@worcestershireamateurgolf.co.uk
​


Upcoming Competitions

County Championship 2021 Team Event Tuesday 8th June (48 days)
County Championship Individual r1 & 2 Wednesday 9th June (49 days)
County Senior Championship Monday 14th June (54 days)
Senior Fourball Championship Thursday 1st July (71 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.