More

Worcestershire County Golf Ltd

1st and 2nd Team Fixtures

Month Date Day Event Venue Result
May 13 Sun 1st Team v Warwickshire WHARTON PARK L 4 1/2 - 10 1/2
May 13 Sun 2nd Team v Warwickshire Coventry Hearsall W 9 -6
June 3 Sun 1st Team v Nottinghamshire MOSELEY L 6 1/2 - 8 1/2
June 3 Sun 2nd Team v Nottinghamshire Notts GC L 6 - 9
June 12 Tues COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP TEAM MOSELEY Tomson-James "A" Teams WORCESTER G&CC

Jubilee Shield "B" Teams MOSELEY GC
June 13 Wed COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP INDIVIDUAL MOSELEY MARK DUNKLEY - Moseley GC
June 16 Sat EG Mens County Champs - Midland Qualifier Coxmoor GC 7th
July 1 Sun 1st Team v Shropshire & Herefordshire Herefordshire GC W 10 - 5
July 1 Sun 2nd Team v Shropshire & Herefordshire THE WORCESTERSHIRE W 8 1/2 - 6 1/2
July 21 Sat Mens Matchplay 3.30pm start DROITWICH
July 22 Sun Men Matchplay Start 8.00am 12.00pm DROITWICH LUKE ROGERS (Kidderminster)
Aug 5 Sun 1st Team v Derbyshire STOURBRIDGE W 10 1/2 - 4 1/2
Aug 5 Sun 2nd Team v Derbyshire Erewash Valley L 7 - 8
Sept 2 Sun 1st Team v Staffordshire Little Aston L 4 -11
Sept 2 Sun 2nd Team v Staffordshire REDDITCH W 10 - 5
Sept 6 Thur WORCESTERSHIRE OPEN BRANSFORD
Oct 7 Sun 1st & 2nd Team Reserve Match Date

Recent Competitions

Captains & Guests Monday 20th September 2021
Dave McDermott Bowl Wednesday 18th August 2021

Upcoming Competitions

Worcestershire County Championships 2022 Thursday 9th June (132 days)
County Senior Championship 2022 Monday 13th June (136 days)
Worcestershire Open 2022 Friday 12th August (196 days)
Worcestershire Mixed 4BBB 2022 Tuesday 6th September (221 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.