More

Worcestershire County Golf

1st and 2nd Team Fixtures

Month Date Day Event Venue Result
May 12 Sun 1st Team v Nottinghamshire Sherwood Forest D 7.5 - 7.5
May 13 Sun 2nd Team v Nottinghamshire STOURBRIDGE W 9 -6
June 2 Sun 1st Team v Shropshire & Herefordshire THE WORCESTERSHIRE W 9 - 6
June 2 Sun 2nd Team v Shropshire & Herefordshire Ludlow W 3.5 - 11.5
June 5 Wed COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP TEAM BRANSFORD Tomson-James "A" Teams (TIE) WORCESTER G&CC and REDDITCH GC

Jubilee Shield "B" Teams MOSELEY GC
June 6 Thur COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP INDIVIDUAL BRANSFORD SHAUN ROBERTS (Worcester G&CC)
June 22 Sat EG Mens County Champs - Midland Qualifier Chesterfield 6th
July 7 Sun 1st Team v Derbyshire Chevin L 10 - 5
July 7 Sun 2nd Team v Derbyshire REDDITCH W 10 - 5
July 21 Sun Men Matchplay Start 8.00am 12.00pm MOSELEY JAMES ROBINSON (REDDITCH)
Aug 4 Sun 1st Team v Staffordshire BLACKWELL L 6 -9
Aug 4 Sun 2nd Team v Staffordshire Sandwell Park W 7 - 8
Sept 1 Sun 1st Team v Warwickshire Harborne L 11 - 4
Sept 1 Sun 2nd Team v Warwickshire HALESOWEN D 7.5 - 7.5
TBC

WORCESTERSHIRE OPEN DROITWICH
Oct 6 Sun 1st & 2nd Team Reserve Match Date
N/A

Upcoming Competitions

Brenda Smith Cup 2019 Thursday 19th September (2 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.