More

Worcestershire County Golf

1st and 2nd Team Fixtures

Month Date Day Event Venue Result
Feb 23 Sun 1st & 2nd Team Away Day PGA National, The Belfry
April 5 Sun 1st Team v Glamorgan Kidderminster
April 5 Sun 2nd Team v Gloucestershire Cotswold Edge
May 10 Sun 1st Team v Shropshire & Herefordshire Shrewsbury
May 10 Sun 2nd Team v Shropshire & Herefordshire STOURBRIDGE
June 3 Wed COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP TEAM EVENT HOLLYWOOD
June  4 Thur COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP INDIVIDUAK EVENT HOLLYWOOD
June 7 Sun 1st Team v Derbyshire Kings Norton
June 7 Sun 2nd Team v Derbyshire Chesterfield
June 20 Sat EG Mens County Champs - Midland Qualifier Birstall
July 5 Sun 1st Team v Staffordshire Oxley Park
July 5 Sun 2nd Team v Staffordshire REDDITCH
July 19 Sun Men Matchplay Finals Start 8.00am 12.00pm STOURBRIDGE
Aug 2 Sun 1st Team v Warwickshire MOSELEY
Aug 2 Sun 2nd Team v Warwickshire Covntry Hearsall
Aug 14 Fri WORCESTERSHIRE OPEN KIDDERMINSTER
Sept 6 Sun 1st Team v Nottinghamshire HALESOWEN
Sept 6 Sun 2nd Team v Nottinghamshire Chilwell Manor
Sept 13 Sun English Mens Champion of Champions Woodhall Spa
Oct 4 Sun Midland League Reserve Match Date

Upcoming Competitions

Boulton Salver Round 1 & 2 Sunday 17th May (78 days)
County Championship Individual r1 Thursday 4th June (96 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.