More

Worcestershire County Golf Ltd

1st and 2nd Team Fixtures

Month Date Day Event Venue Result
Feb 23 Sun 1st & 2nd Team Away Day PGA National, The Belfry TO BE REARRANGED
April 5 Sun 1st Team v Glamorgan Kidderminster CANCELLED
April 5 Sun 2nd Team v Gloucestershire Cotswold Edge CANCELLED
May 10 Sun 1st Team v Shropshire & Herefordshire Shrewsbury CANCELLED
May 10 Sun 2nd Team v Shropshire & Herefordshire STOURBRIDGE CANCELLED
June 3 Wed COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP TEAM EVENT HOLLYWOOD CANCELLED
June  4 Thur COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP INDIVIDUAK EVENT HOLLYWOOD CANCELLED
June 7 Sun 1st Team v Derbyshire Kings Norton CANCELLED
June 7 Sun 2nd Team v Derbyshire Chesterfield CANCELLED
June 20 Sat EG Mens County Champs - Midland Qualifier Birstall CANCELLED
July 5 Sun 1st Team v Staffordshire Oxley Park CANCELLED
July 5 Sun 2nd Team v Staffordshire REDDITCH CANCELLED
July 19 Sun Men Matchplay Finals Start 8.00am 12.00pm STOURBRIDGE CANCELLED
Aug 2 Sun 1st Team v Warwickshire MOSELEY CANCELLED
Aug 2 Sun 2nd Team v Warwickshire Covntry Hearsall CANCELLED
Aug 14 Fri WORCESTERSHIRE OPEN KIDDERMINSTER CANCELLED
Sept 6 Sun 1st Team v Nottinghamshire HALESOWEN CANCELLED
Sept 6 Sun 2nd Team v Nottinghamshire Chilwell Manor CANCELLED
Sept 13 Sun English Mens Champion of Champions Woodhall Spa
Oct 4 Sun Midland League Reserve Match Date

Upcoming Competitions

Boulton Salver Round 1 & 2 Sunday 16th May (116 days)
County Championship Individual r1 Wednesday 9th June (140 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.