More

Worcestershire County Golf Ltd

1st and 2nd Team Fixtures 2021

Month Date Day Event Venue Result
Feb 28 Sun 1st & 2nd Team Away Day The Brabazon, The Belfry
April 4 Sun 2nd Team v Gloucestershire (Friendly) Ross-on-Wye
May 9 Sun 1st Team v Shropshire & Herefordshire Shrewsbury
May 9 Sun 2nd Team v Shropshire & Herefordshire STOURBRIDGE
June 6 Sun 1st Team v Derbyshire Kings norton
June 6 Sun 2nd Team v Derbyshire Chesterfield
June 8 Tues COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP TEAM EVENT HOLLYWOOD
June 9 Wed COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP INDIVIDUAL EVENT HOLLYWOOD
July 4 Sun 1st Team v Staffordshire Oxley Park
July 4 Sun 2nd Team v Staffordshire REDDITCH
July 10 Sat EG Mens County Champisonship Midland Qualifier Birstall 
July 18 Sun Men Matchplay Finals Start 8.00am 12.00pm STOURBRIDGE
Aug 1 Sun 1st Team v Warwickshire MOSELEY
Aug 1 Sun 2nd Team v Warwickshire Coventry Hearsall
Aug 13 Fri WORCESTERSHIRE OPEN KIDDERMINSTER
Sept 5 Sun 1st Team v Nottinghamshire HALESOWEN
Sept 5 Sun 2nd Team v Nottinghamshire Chilwell Manor
Sept 11 Sat Midland Order of Merit - The Hobbis Trophy

MOSELEY


Sept 12 Sun English Mens Champion of Champions Woodhall Spa
Oct 3 Sun Midland League Reserve Match Date

Upcoming Competitions

Boulton Salver Round 1 & 2 Sunday 16th May (113 days)
County Championship Individual r1 Wednesday 9th June (137 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.