More

Worcestershire County Golf Ltd

1st and 2nd Team Fixtures 2021

Month Date Day Event Venue Result
April 11 Sun 1st & 2nd Team Away Day

The Brabazon,
The Belfry (7.50 - 8.50 start times)


June 6 Sun 1st Team v Derbyshire KINGS NORTON W 8 v 7
June 6 Sun 2nd Team v Derbyshire Chesterfield L 9 1/2 v 5 1/2
June 8 Tues COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP TEAM EVENT HOLLYWOOD

Tomson-James DROITWICH

Jubilee Shield MOSELEY

June 9 Wed COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP INDIVIDUAL EVENT HOLLYWOOD KIERON AUSTIN (Hagley)
July 4 Sun 1st Team v Staffordshire Oxley Park W 6 1/2 - 8 1/2
July 4 Sun 2nd Team v Staffordshire REDDITCH W 10 1/2 - 4 1/2
July 10 Sat EG Mens County Champisonship Midland Qualifier Birstall  4th
July 18 Sun Men Matchplay Finals Start 8.00am 12.00pm STOURBRIDGE ADAM NORMAN (Moseley)
Aug 1 Sun 1st Team v Warwickshire MOSELEY D 7 1/2 - 7 1/2
Aug 1 Sun 2nd Team v Warwickshire Coventry Hearsall L 10 -5
Aug 13 Fri WORCESTERSHIRE OPEN KIDDERMINSTER Andy Jones (Pro)
Sept 5 Sun 1st Team v Nottinghamshire HALESOWEN W 9 1/2 - 5 1/2
Sept 5 Sun 2nd Team v Nottinghamshire Chilwell Manor L 9 - 6
Sept 11 Sat Midland Order of Merit - The Hobbis Trophy

MOSELEY


Sept 12 Sun English Mens Champion of Champions Woodhall Spa
Oct 3 Sun 1st Team v Shropshire & Herefordshire

Telford
(9.30am start)

W 9 1/2 - 5 1/2
Oct 3 Sun 2nd Team v Shropshire & Herefordshire STOURBRIDGE
(9.00am start)
L 6 - 9

Upcoming Competitions

Boys Matchplay Finals 2024 Wednesday 24th July (3 days)
Seniors Matchplay Finals 2024 Wednesday 24th July (3 days)
Worcestershire Brandhall Gold Vase 2024 Friday 26th July (5 days)
Mens Matchplay 2024 Sunday 28th July (7 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.