More

Worcestershire County Golf Ltd

U18 Boys Team v S&H at The Herefordshire GC 27.6.21 U18 County Six Team at Ashbourne GC June 2021

Boys Fixtures

Month Date Day Event Venue Result
April 5-6 Thur-Fri Boys 4 Counties STOURBRIDGE 3rd
April 9 Mon Boys U14s v Seniors DROITWICH 11.00am start W by 11 holes
April 9 Mon Boys U18s v Seniors DROITWICH 11.00am start W by 4 holes
April 22 Sun Boys v Derbyshire (LEAGUE) KINGS NORTON W 8 -7
May 13 Sun U16 Boys v Derbyshire Chevin L 3 1/2 - 11 1/2
May 20 Sun Boys v Warwickshire (LEAGUE) Wishaw L 5 - 10
May 30 Wed EG Boys County Champs - Midland Qualifier Ludlow GC 8th
May 31 Thur Boys U16 & U14 v Glamorgan DUDLEY U16 W 9 - 6
U14 L 4 - 11
June 10 Sun Boys U16s v Leicestershire & Rutland HALESOWEN W 81/2 - 6 1/2
June 30 Sat Boys U18 v Shropshire & Herefordshire Leominster GC D 7 1/2 - 7 1/2
July 22 Sun U14 Boys v Derbyshire Shirland L 4 1/2 - 1 1/2
July 30 Mon WORCESTERSHIRE BOYS CHAMPIONSHIPS HOLLYWOOD RESULT
Aug 6 Mon Boys U16 Tri Match (S&H and Staffs) Lilleshall Hall GC Beat S&H 9 - 6
Lost to Staffs 6 1/2 - 8 1/2 
Aug 6 Mon Boys Development Squad v Kings Norton Seniors 10.00am start KINGS NORTON GC W 2 1/2 - 1 1/2
Aug 10 Fri U16 Boys v Warwickshire KIDDERMINSTER GC
Aug 13 Mon WUGC Boys U14 Championship CHURCHILL & BLAKEDOWN RESULT
Aug 16 Thurs BOYS & SENIORS MATCHPLAY - RNDS 1 & 2 HALESOWEN W 8 - 7
Aug 17 Fri BOYS & SENIORS MATCHPLAY SEMIS & FINAL HALESOWEN RESULT
Aug 20 Mon Boys v Staffordshire (LEAGUE) CLEOBURY MORTIMER L 6 1/2 v 8 1/2
Aug 23 Thurs U14 Boys v Gloucestershire 9 holes foursomes and 18 holes singles 9.30am start The Players Club L 4 - 11
Aug 23-24 Thur-Fri Boys Severnside Tournament Ross-on-Wye 4th

Sept 1 Sat MGU U14 Boys County Championships Broughton Heath GC 4th

Sept 9 Sun Boys U14 v Staffordshire ROSE HILL L 2 - 3
Sept 9 Sun MGU Junior Champion of Champions Newwark GC
Sept 22 Sat Boys U14 v Warwickshire Bromsgrove GC D 2 1/2 - 2 1/2
Oct 7 Sun MGU Boys League Final Peterborough Milton GC
Oct 20 Sat Boys U14 v Shropshire & Herefordshire Alexander Park GC Ledbury
Oct 21 Sun MGU U16 Boys County Cup Radcliffe on Trent GC

Recent Competitions

Brandhall Gold Vase Individual Friday 9th July 2021
Brandhall Gold Vase Team Event Friday 9th July 2021
Senior Fourball Championship Thursday 1st July 2021
County Senior Championship Monday 14th June 2021
County Championship 36 Holes Wednesday 9th June 2021

Upcoming Competitions

U14 Boys County Championship Tuesday 27th July (Today)
Worcestershire Open Round 1 & 2 Friday 13th August (17 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.