More

Worcestershire County Golf

Boys Fixtures

Month Date Day Event Venue Result
April 7 Sun U16 Boys v Gloucestershire Naunton Downes L 8 - 7
April 14 Sun U18 Boys v Derbyshire (League) Chesterfield L 8 - 7
April 15 Mon Boys v Seniors REDDITCH  W by 2 holes
April 17-18 Wed-Thur Boys 4 Counties Drayton Park 2nd
May 11 Sat U14 Boys Inter Acadamey Match BROMSGROVE D 2 -2
May 12 Sun U16 Boys v Derbyshire (League) LITTLE LAKES L 6.5 - 8.5
May 19 Sun Boys v Warwickshire (LEAGUE) KIDDERMINSTER L 6 - 9
May 28-29 Tue-Wed EG Boys County Champs - Midland Qualifier Robin Hood 5th
June 9 Sun Boys U16s v Leicestershire & Rutland Lingdale W 4.5 - 10.5
June 16 Sat U14 Boys v Warwickshire Copeswood Grange POSTPONED
June 23 Sun U14 Boys v Gloucestershire ROSE HILL W 5.5 - 4.5
June 30 Sun U18 Boys v Shropshire & Herefordshire KINGS NORTON W 11.5 - 3.5
July 24 Wed WORCESTERSHIRE BOYS CHAMPIONSHIPS THE VALE G&CC U14, U16 & U18 Champion HUGH ADAMS (Hagley GC)
July 26 Fri U14 Boys v Derbyshire DROITWICH W 3-2
Aug 5 Mon Boys U16 Tri Match v S&H and Staffs (League) Druids Heath

L 4.5 - 10.5 v Staffordshire

L 1.5 - 13.5 v S&H

Aug 11 Sun U16 Boys v Warwickshire (League) Stratford Park L 11.5 - 3.5
Aug 16 Fri U14 Boys Development Squad v Kings Norton GC Seniors KINGS NORTON W 3 - 1
Aug 19 Mon U18 Boys v Staffordshire (League) Aston Wood W 4 -11
Aug 22-23 Thur-Fri Boys Severnside Tournament WORCESTER WINNERS
Aug 29-30 Thur-Fri BOYS MATCHPLAY FINALS DROITWICH Harvey Jones (Kings Norton)
Aug 31 Sat MGU U14 Boys County Championships Broughton Heath

Team 10th

James Ilsley 4th

Sept 8 Sun MGU Junior Champion of Champions Kedleston Park

U14 & U16 Champion Hugh Adams

Sept 8 Sun U14 Boys v Staffordshire Sedgley W 2 - 3
Sept 22 Sun Moseley Junior Open - Final Worcestershire Boys OOM Event MOSELEY
Oct 13 Sun U14 Boys v Shropshire & Herefordshire BROMSGROVE 12.30pm start CANCELLED
Oct 20 Sun MGU U16 Boys County Cup Kedleston Park
Nov  1 Fri WORCESTERSHIRE OPEN DROITWICH

Upcoming Competitions

Club Team Handicap Individual (Brenda Smith Cup) Thursday 31st December (147 days)
Brandhall Gold Vase Individual (EGU Salver) Thursday 31st December (147 days)
Senior Fourball Championship Thursday 31st December (147 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.