More

Worcestershire County Golf

Boys Fixtures

Month Date Day Event Venue Result
March 15 Sun Boys Away Day Burnham & Berrow

Gross Winner JAMES ILSLEY

Nett Winner TOM BLIZZARD

March 19 Sun U16 Boys v Gloucestershire (Friendly) LITTLE LAKES  CANCELLED
April 6-8 Mon-Wed Midland U16 Open Amateur Championship Hawkstone Park CANCELLED
April 14 Tues Boys v Seniors CLEOBURY MORTIMER CANCELLED
April 16-17 Thur-Fri Boys 4 Counties Lilley Brook (Cheltenham) CANCELLED
April 19 Sun Boys v Derbyshire (League) WHARTON PARK CANCELLED
May 10 Sun U16 Boys v Derbyshire (League) Brailsford CANCELLED
May 17 Sun Boys v Warwickshire (LEAGUE) Stonebridge CANCELLED
May 26-27 Tue-Wed EG Boys County Champs - Midland Qualifier Ashborne CANCELLED
June 7 Sun U16 Boys v Leicestershire & Rutland CLEOBURY MORTIMER CANCELLED
June 14 Sat U14 Boys v Warwickshire HALESOWEN CANCELLED
June 21 Sun U14 Boys v Gloucestershire Gloucester  CANCELLED
June 28 Sun U18 Boys v Shropshire & Herefordshire The Herefordshire CANCELLED
July 24 Fri U14 Boys v Derbyshire Chesterfield CANCELLED
July 28 Tues WORCESTERSHIRE BOYS CHAMPIONSHIPS HAGLEY CANCELLED
Aug 3 Mon Boys U16 Tri Match v S&H and Staffs (League) WHARTON PARK

CANCELLED

Aug 9 Sun U16 Boys v Warwickshire (League) THE WORCESTERSHIRE CANCELLED
Aug 14 Fri WORCESTERSHIRE OPEN KIDDERMINSTER CANCELLED
Aug 17 Mon U18 Boys v Staffordshire (League) DROITWICH CANCELLED
Aug 20-21 Thur-Fri Boys Severnside Tournament St Mellons CANCELLED
Aug 25-26 Thur-Fri BOYS MATCHPLAY FINALS KINGS NORTON CANCELLED
Sept 5 Sat MGU U14 Boys County Championships Broughton Heath

CANCELLED

Sept 12 Sat English Junior County Champion of Champions Tournament Woodhall Spa CANCELLED
Sept 20 Sun MGU Junior Champion of Champions Kirby Muxloe

CANCELLED

Sept 20 Sun U14 Boys v Staffordshire LITTLE LAKES CANCELLED
Oct 11 Sun U14 Boys v Shropshire & Herefordshire Leominster CANCELLED
Oct 18 Sun MGU U16 Boys County Cup Penn CANCELLED

Upcoming Competitions

Club Team Handicap Individual (Brenda Smith Cup) Thursday 31st December (147 days)
Brandhall Gold Vase Individual (EGU Salver) Thursday 31st December (147 days)
Senior Fourball Championship Thursday 31st December (147 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.