More

Worcestershire County Golf Ltd

Boys Fixtures 2021

Month Date Day Event Venue Result
March 28 Sun U16 Boys v Gloucestershire (Friendly) LITTLE LAKES 
April 6-8 Tues-Thur Midland U16 Open Amateur Championship Hawkstone Park
April 15-16 Thur-Fri Boys 4 Counties Lilley Brook (Cheltenham)
April 18 Sun Boys v Derbyshire (League) WHARTON PARK
May 9 Sun U16 Boys v Derbyshire (League) Brailsford
May 16 Sun Boys v Warwickshire (LEAGUE) Stonebridge
June 1-2 Tue-Wed EG Boys County Champs - Midland Qualifier Ashbourne
June 6 Sun U16 Boys v Leicestershire & Rutland CLEOBURY MORTIMER
June 13 Sun U14 Boys v Warwickshire HALESOWEN
June 27 Sun U14 Boys v Gloucestershire Knowle 
June 27 Sun U18 Boys v Shropshire & Herefordshire The Herefordshire
July 13-15 Tues-Thur English Boys U16 Open Amatuer Strokeplay Championship (McGregor) Bristol & Clifton
July 20-23 Tues-Fri English Boys U18 Open Amateur Strokeplay Championship (Carris) Bristol & Clifton 
July 23 Fri U14 Boys v Derbyshire Chesterfield
July 27 Tues WORCESTERSHIRE BOYS CHAMPIONSHIPS HAGLEY
Aug 2 Mon Boys U16 Tri Match v S&H and Staffs (League) WHARTON PARK


Aug 3-5 Tues-Thur English Boys U14 Open Amateur Strokeplay Championship (Reid) Porters Park
Aug 8 Sun U16 Boys v Warwickshire (League) TBC
Aug 13 Fri WORCESTERSHIRE OPEN KIDDERMINSTER
Aug 16 Mon U18 Boys v Staffordshire (League) DROITWICH
Aug 19-20 Thur-Fri Boys Severnside Tournament St Mellons
Aug 24-25 Tues-Wed BOYS MATCHPLAY FINALS KINGS NORTON
Sept 4 Sat MGU U14 Boys County Championships Broughton Heath


Sept 11 Sat English Junior County Champion of Champions Tournament Woodhall Spa
Sept 19 Sun MGU Junior Champion of Champions Peterborough Milton


Sept 29 Sun U14 Boys v Staffordshire GAUDET LUCE
Oct 3 Sun Midland Boys League Final Shrewsbury
Oct 10 Sun U14 Boys v Shropshire & Herefordshire Leominster
Oct 17 Sun MGU U16 Boys County Cup Ludlow

Upcoming Competitions

Boulton Salver Round 1 & 2 Sunday 16th May (113 days)
County Championship Individual r1 Wednesday 9th June (137 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.