More

Worcestershire County Golf Ltd

U18 Boys Team v S&H at The Herefordshire GC 27.6.21 U18 County Six Team at Ashbourne GC June 2021

Boys Fixtures 2021

Month Date Day Event Venue Result
March 28 Sun U16 Boys v Gloucestershire (Friendly) LITTLE LAKES  CANCELLED
April 18 Sun U18 Boys v Derbyshire (League) WHARTON PARK POSTPONED
May 9 Sun U16 Boys v Derbyshire (League) Brailsford POSTPONED
May 16 Sun U16 & U18 Squad Day (start 1.56pm) KINGS NORTON
May 30 Sun U14 Squad Day (start time 1.30pm) HAGLEY
June 1-2 Tue-Wed EG Boys County Champs - Midland Qualifier Ashbourne 3rd
June 6 Sun U16 Boys v Leicestershire & Rutland (Friendly) CLEOBURY MORTIMER CANCELLED
June  6 Sun

U14 Boys v U16 Boys (arrive 12.00 midday)

GAUDET LUCE U14 4 - 1 U16
June 13 Sun U14 Boys v Warwickshire (arrive 10.00am) HALESOWEN W 3-2
June 27 Sun U14 Boys v Gloucestershire Knowle  D 2 1/2 - 2 1/2
June 27 Sun U18 Boys v Shropshire & Herefordshire (League) The Herefordshire W 8 1/2 - 6 1/2 
July 13-15 Tues-Thur English Boys U16 Open Amatuer Strokeplay Championship (McGregor) Bristol & Clifton 3rd Hugh Adams (Hagley)
July 20-23 Tues-Fri English Boys U18 Open Amateur Strokeplay Championship (Carris) Bristol & Clifton  8th Hugh Adams (Hagley)
July 23 Fri U14 Boys v Derbyshire Chesterfield 11.00am start W 3-2
July 25 Sun U18 Boys v Warwickshire (League) Stonebridge L 10 - 5
July 27 Tues WORCESTERSHIRE BOYS CHAMPIONSHIPS HAGLEY

U18 Harrison Leaver

U16 Phil Krone

U14 George Stephens

Rigbey Cup Louie Stott

Aug 2 Mon Boys U16 Tri Match v S&H and Staffs (League) WHARTON PARK

W v S&H 10-5
L v Staffs 7-8

Aug 3-5 Tues-Thur English Boys U14 Open Amateur Strokeplay Championship (Reid) Porters Park
Aug 9 Mon U14 Boys v Kings Norton GC Seniors KINGS NORTON 11.00am start W 4-0
Aug 13 Fri WORCESTERSHIRE OPEN KIDDERMINSTER Best Amateur HARRISON LEAVER
Aug 16 Mon U18 Boys v Staffordshire (League) DROITWICH W 9 1/2 - 5 1/2
Aug 19-20 Thur-Fri Boys Severnside Tournament St Mellons Winners
Aug 23-25 Mon-Wed Midland U16 Open Amateur Championship Hawkstone Park
Aug 24-25 Tues-Wed BOYS MATCHPLAY FINALS KINGS NORTON

Cassius Blake (Kings Norton

Aug  29 Sun U16 Boys v Warwickshire (League) LITTLE LAKES

Conceeded by Warwickshire

W 12 1/2 - 2 1/2

Aug 31 Tues U16 Boys v Derbyshire (League) Rearranged fixture Matlock GC W 8 1/2 - 6 1/2
Sept 5 Sun MGU U14 Boys County Team Championships (18 holes only) Stanton-on-the-Wolds 

4th

Sept 11 Sat English Junior County Champion of Champions Tournament Woodhall Spa
Sept 19 Sun MGU Junior Champion of Champions Peterborough Milton


Sept 19 Sun U14 Boys v Staffordshire GAUDET LUCE W 4 - 1
Oct 3 Sun Midland Boys League Final Shrewsbury N/A
Oct 10 Sun U14 Boys v Shropshire & Herefordshire

Leominster
11.30am start

W 3 1/2 - 2 1/2

Oct 17 Sun MGU U16 Boys County Cup The Leicestershire
Oct 28-29 Thurs-Fri Boys 4 Counties Lilley Brook (Cheltenham)

Recent Competitions

Captains & Guests Monday 20th September 2021
Dave McDermott Bowl Wednesday 18th August 2021

Upcoming Competitions

There are no competitions currently scheduled




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.