Worcestershire County Golf Ltd

Worcestershire County Golf - New Directors.

At the Annual General Meeting on 2 May, the nominees for County President and Directors were declared elected.

  • President                           John Whitehead
  • Chairman                           Ian Rone
  • Golf Director                      Anthony Hill
  • Governance Director          Clive Werrett

The Board thanks clubs for their support at the AGM and looks forward to the year ahead.

Worcestershire County Golf Website, Directors -

Return to News Page

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.