More

Worcestershire County Golf

Senior Fixtures

Month Date Day Event Venue Result
March 14 Sat Seniors Away Day Weston-Super-Mare WINNERS SHAUN THORNHILL & TIM CURTIS
April 2 Thur Seniors v Gloucestershire (Friendly) Stinchcombe Hill CANCELLED
April 14 Tues Seniors v County Boys CLEOBURY MORTIMER CANCELLED
April 21 Tues Seniors v Nottinghamshire (Friendly) Radcliffe-on-Trent CANCELLED
April 28 Tues Seniors v Northamptomshire (Friendly) Peterborough Milton CANCELLED
May 20 Wed Midland Senior Spring Tournament Harborne

CANCELLED

May 28 Thur Seniors v Leicestershire & Rutland (Friendly) THE VALE CANCELLED
June 10 Wed Midland Senior Pairs Tournament Holme Hall CANCELLED
June 15 Mon SENIOR COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP WORCESTER G&CC
June 30 Tues Seniors v Derbyshire (League) BRANSFORD
July 2 Thur SENIOR 4BBB BROMSGROVE


July 6 Mon Seniors v Warwickshire (League) Harborne
July 14-15 Tues-Wed Midland Senior Amateur Championship Morley Hayes
July 21 Tues Seniors v S&H (League) Bridgnorth
Aug 5-6 Wed-Thur EG Senior County Champs - Midland Qualifier Peterborough Milton


Aug 14 Fri WORCESTERSHIRE OPEN KIDDERMINSTER
Aug 20 Thur Seniors v Staffordshire (League) THE WORCESTERSHIRE
Aug 25-26 Tues-Wed Senior Matchplay Finals KINGS NORTON
Sept 12-13 Sat-Sun English Senior County Champion of Champions Woodhall Spa
Sept 18 Fri Midland Senior Autumn Championship Droitwich

Upcoming Competitions

Worcestershire Open Round 1 & 2 Friday 14th August (74 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.