More

Worcestershire County Golf

Senior Fixtures

Month Date Day Event Venue Result
March 14 Sat Seniors Away Day Weston-Super-Mare WINNERS SHAUN THORNHILL & TIM CURTIS
April 2 Thur Seniors v Gloucestershire (Friendly) Stinchcombe Hill CANCELLED
April 14 Tues Seniors v County Boys CLEOBURY MORTIMER CANCELLED
April 21 Tues Seniors v Nottinghamshire (Friendly) Radcliffe-on-Trent CANCELLED
April 28 Tues Seniors v Northamptomshire (Friendly) Peterborough Milton CANCELLED
May 20 Wed Midland Senior Spring Tournament Harborne

CANCELLED

May 28 Thur Seniors v Leicestershire & Rutland (Friendly) THE VALE CANCELLED
June 10 Wed Midland Senior Pairs Tournament Holme Hall CANCELLED
June 15 Mon SENIOR COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP WORCESTER G&CC CANCELLED
June 30 Tues Seniors v Derbyshire (League) BRANSFORD CANCELLED
July 2 Thur SENIOR 4BBB BROMSGROVE

CANCELLED

July 6 Mon Seniors v Warwickshire (League) Harborne CANCELLED
July 14-15 Tues-Wed Midland Senior Amateur Championship Morley Hayes CANCELLED
July 21 Tues Seniors v S&H (League) Bridgnorth CANCELLED
Aug 5-6 Wed-Thur EG Senior County Champs - Midland Qualifier Peterborough Milton

CANCELLED

Aug 14 Fri WORCESTERSHIRE OPEN KIDDERMINSTER CANCELLED
Aug 20 Thur Seniors v Staffordshire (League) THE WORCESTERSHIRE CANCELLED
Aug 25-26 Tues-Wed Senior Matchplay Finals KINGS NORTON

CANCELLED

Sept 12-13 Sat-Sun English Senior County Champion of Champions Woodhall Spa
Sept 18 Fri Midland Senior Autumn Championship Droitwich

Upcoming Competitions

Club Team Handicap Individual (Brenda Smith Cup) Thursday 31st December (147 days)
Brandhall Gold Vase Individual (EGU Salver) Thursday 31st December (147 days)
Senior Fourball Championship Thursday 31st December (147 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.