More

Worcestershire County Golf Ltd

thSenior Fixtures 2021

Month Date Day Event Venue Result
April 2 Fri Seniors v Gloucestershire (Friendly) Stinchcombe Hill CANCELLED
April 27 Tues Seniors v Northamptomshire (Friendly) 18 Holes Only Peterborough Milton L 4 - 2
May 17 Mon Midland Senior Spring Tournament Ludlow

6th Duncan Macpherson

May 27 Thur Seniors v Leicestershire & Rutland (Friendly) THE VALE

W 9 1/2 - 8 1/2

June 10 Thurs Midland Senior Pairs Tournament Whittington Heath
June 14 Mon SENIOR COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP WORCESTER G&CC Couny Champion - Brian Heap (Worcester G&CC)
June 29 Tues Seniors v Derbyshire (League) BRANSFORD W 13 - 5
July 1 Thur SENIOR 4BBB BROMSGROVE

Gross
Bill Thompson & Steve Green

Nett
Dave Hunt & Ron McIntosh-Gibbs

July  6-9 Tues-Fri R&A Senior Amateur Championship Ganton 21st Bill Thompson
July 7 Wed Seniors v Warwickshire (League) Harborne

W 8 1/2 - 9 1/2

July 14-15 Wed-Thurs Midland Senior Amateur Championship Burton-on-Trent 4th Bill Thompson
July 20 Tues Seniors v S&H (League) Bridgnorth W 8 -10
Aug 4-5 Wed-Thur EG Senior County Champs - Midland Qualifier Peterborough Milton

8th

Aug 13 Fri WORCESTERSHIRE OPEN KIDDERMINSTER
Aug 19 Thur Seniors v Staffordshire (League) THE WORCESTERSHIRE W 14 -4
Aug 24-25 Tues-Wed Senior Matchplay Finals KINGS NORTON

Joint Winners  Bill Thompson (Kings Norton) & Anthony Hill (Moseley)

Sept 6 Mon Midland League East v West Final Keddleston Park L 14 - 4
Sept 8 Wed Seniors v Nottinghamshire (Friendly) Radcliffe-on-Trent L 10 1/2 - 7 1/2
Sept 11-12 Sat-Sun English Senior County Champion of Champions Woodhall Spa
Sept 15 Wed Midland Senior Autumn Championship

Radcliffe-on-Trent


Oct 6-8 Wed-Fri EG Seniors County Championship Finals Grange Park (St. Helens) 

Recent Competitions

Captains & Guests Monday 20th September 2021
Dave McDermott Bowl Wednesday 18th August 2021

Upcoming Competitions

There are no competitions currently scheduled




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.