More

Worcestershire County Golf Ltd

thSenior Fixtures 2021

Month Date Day Event Venue Result
April 2 Fri Seniors v Gloucestershire (Friendly) Stinchcombe Hill CANCELLED
April 27 Tues Seniors v Northamptomshire (Friendly) 18 Holes Only Peterborough Milton L 4 - 2
May 17 Mon Midland Senior Spring Tournament Ludlow

6th Duncan Macpherson

May 27 Thur Seniors v Leicestershire & Rutland (Friendly) THE VALE

W 9 1/2 - 8 1/2

June 10 Thurs Midland Senior Pairs Tournament Whittington Heath
June 14 Mon SENIOR COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP WORCESTER G&CC Couny Champion - Brian Heap (Worcester G&CC)
June 29 Tues Seniors v Derbyshire (League) BRANSFORD W 13 - 5
July 1 Thur SENIOR 4BBB BROMSGROVE

Gross
Bill Thompson & Steve Green

Nett
Dave Hunt & Ron McIntosh-Gibbs

July  6-9 Tues-Fri R&A Senior Amateur Championship Ganton 21st Bill Thompson
July 7 Wed Seniors v Warwickshire (League) Harborne

W 8 1/2 - 9 1/2

July 14-15 Wed-Thurs Midland Senior Amateur Championship Burton-on-Trent 4th Bill Thompson
July 20 Tues Seniors v S&H (League) Bridgnorth W 8 -10
Aug 4-5 Wed-Thur EG Senior County Champs - Midland Qualifier Peterborough Milton


Aug 13 Fri WORCESTERSHIRE OPEN KIDDERMINSTER
Aug 19 Thur Seniors v Staffordshire (League) THE WORCESTERSHIRE
Aug 24-25 Tues-Wed Senior Matchplay Finals KINGS NORTON


Sept 8 Wed Seniors v Nottinghamshire (Friendly) Radcliffe-on-Trent
Sept 11-12 Sat-Sun English Senior County Champion of Champions Woodhall Spa
Sept 15 Wed Midland Senior Autumn Championship

Radcliffe-on-Trent


Oct 6-8 Wed-Fri EG Seniors County Championship Finals Grange Park (St. Helens) 

Recent Competitions

Brandhall Gold Vase Individual Friday 9th July 2021
Brandhall Gold Vase Team Event Friday 9th July 2021
Senior Fourball Championship Thursday 1st July 2021
County Senior Championship Monday 14th June 2021
County Championship 36 Holes Wednesday 9th June 2021

Upcoming Competitions

U14 Boys County Championship Tuesday 27th July (Today)
Worcestershire Open Round 1 & 2 Friday 13th August (17 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.