Worcestershire County Golf Ltd

Rolls of Honour

2022 Roll of Honour

County Championships
Gold Medal & Putter    Richard Sadler (Moseley GC)
Silver Medal      Tom Wakeman (Hagley GC)
Bronze Medal     Kieron Austin (Hagley GC)
Philip Padmore Trophy (Nett)     Jason Danks (Stourbridge GC)
Cunningham Trophy     Tom Wakeman (Hagley GC)
GD Carr Cup    Richard Sadler (Moseley GC)
Thomson-James Cup(A Teams)     Moseley GC A
Jubilee Shield Cup (B Teams)     Worcester GC B
Open Championship
Guy Bigwood Cup     Adam Norman (Moseley GC)
Gold Medal (Leading Amateur)     Adam Norman (Moseley GC)
The Union Tankard (Professionals)     Martin Payne (Sapey GC)
The Secretaries Bowl (Amateurs)     Dan Wakeman (Hagley GC)
Matchplay Championships
Derek Greey Cup      Louie Stott (Bewdley Pines GC)
Senior Matchplay Championship
The Senior Matchplay Salver     Duncan Macpherson (Worcester G&CC)
Boys Matchplay Championship
The John Fraser Cup      Louie Stott (Bewdley Pines GC)
Redditch Trophy   Redditch GC
Droitwich Shield    Moseley GC
Kidderminster Cup   Moseley GC
R&A Salver Knockout    Rosehill GC

Boulton Salver    Alfie & George Cook (Stourbridge GC)

Brandhall Gold Vase    Rose Hill GC
EGU Salver      Steve Frost (Rose Hill GC)
Boys Championships
Mansell Cup      Louie Stott (Bewdley Pines GC)
Rigbey Cup      George Stephens (Gaudet Luce GC)
Brian Peplow Trophy      Phillip Krone (Moseley GC)
The Jim Gray Trophy      Alex Perry (Gaudet Luce GC)
Miram Salver      George Stephens, Harry Evans, Max Wesley (Gaudet Luce GC)
Senior Championship
Nevil Carroll Salver      Duncan Macpherson (Worcester GC)
The Denis Hayes Salver      Neil Mallett (Warley Woods GC)
Senior Fourball Championships   
Wharrad Jugs      Duncan Macpherson (Worcester GC) & Anthony Hill (Moseley GC)
Aberdovey Salvers      Gary Hewitt (Kings Norton GC) & James Kirby (Kings Norton GC)
Club Team Handicap  
Dave McDermott Bowl David Pitt, Colin Bullock, Barry Corbett (Stourbridge GC)
Brenda Smith Cup Jason Nicholls (Hollywood GC)nd

Worcs & Herefordshire Mixed Event  
Winners - The Mixed Salver Gill & Rid Daswon (Redditch GC)

Captain & Guest Invitational
Winners Michael Turner & Jack Turner (Rose Hill GC)
Peter Adams Trophy
Winners Darren Element, Sean Element, Stewart Marshall, Phillp Thompon (Dudley GC)
Presidents Shield (most 1st team pts)     Jack Severn (Cleobury Mortimer GC)
Chandler Shield (most 2nd team pts)      Simon Green (Worcester GC) 
Bolton Shield (most senior team pts)      Duncan Macpherson (Worcester GC)
Cunningham Trophy (most boys team pts)     Dan Wakeman (Hagley GC)
Bill Thompson Trophy (most U16 boys team pts)     Mark Hewlett (Gaudet Luce GC)
John Moreton Trophy (Worcestershire Boys Order of Merit)    Harry Hawkesford (Bromsgrove GC)

Senior Rookie of the Year      Phil Dyke (Bromsgrove)

2021 Roll of Honour

2020 Roll of Honour

2019 Roll of Honour

2018 Roll of Honour

Upcoming Competitions

Boys Matchplay Finals 2024 Wednesday 24th July (3 days)
Seniors Matchplay Finals 2024 Wednesday 24th July (3 days)
Worcestershire Brandhall Gold Vase 2024 Friday 26th July (5 days)
Mens Matchplay 2024 Sunday 28th July (7 days)

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.